Skip To Content

Event Calendar – November 2017

Date Day of the Week Time Subject Language
03-11-2017 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
04-11-2017 Sat 14:00 Popular Meteorological Science Lecture Series – "Understanding Clouds": Clouds Classification - International Cloud Atlas Cantonese
04-11-2017 Sat 15:00 Popular Meteorological Science Lecture Series – "Understanding Clouds": Clouds and Water Cycle Cantonese
04-11-2017 Sat 16:00 Popular Meteorological Science Lecture Series – "Understanding Clouds": Clouds and Climate Change Cantonese
05-11-2017 Sun 14:00 Science Theatre: The Truth about Calories English
05-11-2017 Sun 15:00 Science Theatre: Museum Secrets: Natural History Museum English
08-11-2017 Wed 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
10-11-2017 Fri 14:30 The East Asian History of Science Foundation Public Lectures on STEM Education: Great Indeed Is the Art of Numbering • Synthesis of Chinese Mathematics and European Mathematics Cantonese
11-11-2017 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
11-11-2017 Sat 14:30 "Science in the Public Service" Forum and Lecture Series: Flat Panel Display Technology Cantonese
11-11-2017 Sat 15:20 "Science in the Public Service" Forum and Lecture Series: Stem Cell Technology for Brain Diseases Cantonese
11-11-2017 Sat 16:10 "Science in the Public Service" Forum and Lecture Series: How to Project the Future Population Scientifically? Cantonese
12-11-2017 Sun 14:00 Science Theatre: Frozen Planet – Winter English
12-11-2017 Sun 15:00 Science Theatre: Frozen Planet – Spring English
17-11-2017 Fri 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
21-11-2017 Tue 14:30 The East Asian History of Science Foundation Public Lectures on STEM Education: Mapping Hereditary Diseases and Identification of Gene Mutations Cantonese
25-11-2017 Sat 10:00 14:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A
29-11-2017 Wed 14:30 18:30 Self-learning Software Corner N/A

All programmes are subject to change without prior notice.

 

Last Modified:22-09-2017

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme